Contact Us

-

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Customer Service

(800) 823-2823

Sales - Western Region

Kevin May (540) 265-3150 | Kevin.May@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Eastern Region

June Duvall (804) 759-8421 | June.Duvall@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Northern Region

Karl Schnurr (703) 995-9772 | Karl.Schnurr@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Central Region

Chris Cash (804) 887-5472 | Christopher.Cash@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Offset & Digital Print

Ruth Pollard (804) 385-3548 | Ruth.Pollard@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Ink & Toner, Drug Test Kits, Janitorial Supplies, Signs & Banners, Vehicle Conversions

VCESpecialtySales@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Apparel, Silk Screen & Embroidery

John "Josh" Petrie (804) 743-4129 | John.Petrie@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales - Apparel, Silk Screen & Embroidery

Carla Wilkins (804) 743-4142 | Carla.Wilkins@vadoc.virginia.gov

Accounts Receivable

VCEAR@vadoc.virginia.gov

Design Manager

Barbara Miner (804) 887-3994 | barbara.miner@vadoc.virginia.gov

Sales Manager

Robert Tilkey (804) 743-4107 | Robert.Tilkey@vadoc.virginia.gov

I have recently attended several meetings wearing our new summer uniform, both on and off campus, and have received many compliments.  I have proudly told others that this was a Virginia Correctional Enterprises project and that we have been completely satisfied with the quality and service of VCE.